Troy Ave Taps Cam’ron, A$AP Ferg, Jadakiss & More For ‘Major Without A Deal’

blame it on Meka May 11, 2015

With his sophomore album, Major Without A Deal, dropping June 5th, Brooklyn’s resident Harry Powder pulls out all the stops for his forthcoming project. A guest-heavy affair, Troy enlists in the services of Fat Joe, Cam’ron, Fabolous, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg and many more. The project will also feature previous drops as well.

Check out the 17-track listing, below.

1. Quarter Million f. Cam’ron
2. I’m Bout It f. Fat Joe
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It f. Lil Twin
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta f. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Finagle The Bagel f. Young Lito
12. Gimmie That f. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito
13. Do Me No Favors f. Fabolous & Jadakiss
14. Anytime f. Snoop Dogg
15. Taste Of Revenge
16. All About The Money (Remix) f. Jeezy & Rick Ross
17. Your Style (Remix) f. Puff Daddy, Ma$e, & T.I.