Trey Songz Releases Surprise Album, ‘Intermission 1 & 2’

blame it on Shake May 18, 2015

Another day, another surprise release. Taking five tracks from last month’s Intermission EP and adding another seven, Trey Songz hits iTunes with his new full-lenth, Intermission I & II.

Need an extra push to cop? Check out “How Could You Forget” with Pusha T below.

UPDATE: Intermission II can now be streamed below.

01 Intermission
02 Don’t Play
03 Boss
04 Do it Now
05 Talk About It
06 Change
07 How Could You Forget f. Pusha T
08 #FWYB
09 Company
10 Flick
11 Chill
12 Hard Times