A$AP Rocky – At. Long. Last. A$AP (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 21, 2015

The June 2nd releases date for At.Long.Last.A$AP is rapidly approaching. Earlier this week, A$AP Rocky dropped some “LSD” in the latest preview, and now, the official tracklist is available. At 18-tracks, Rocky will be joined by ScHoolboy Q, Kanye West, Lil Wayne (on an updated version of “Ms“), Juicy J, UGK (unheard Pimp C verse, maybe?), Mos Def, and more.

01. Holy Ghost f. Joe Fox
02. Canal St. f. Bones
03. Fine Whine f. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body f. Schoolboy Q
09. Jukebox Joints f. Kanye West & Joe Fox
10. Max B f. Joe Fox
11. Pharsyde f. Joe Fox
12. Wavybone f. Juicy J & UGK
13. Westside Highway f. James Fauntleroy
14. Better Things
15. M’$ f. Lil Wayne
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday f. Rod Stewart & Miguel
18. Back Home f. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams

Dropping June 2nd, A.L.L.A. is executive produced by Danger Mouse and the late A$AP Yams.