Troy Ave – “Bang Bang” f. 50 Cent

blame it on Shake May 21, 2015

Fresh off dropping a video for “Doo Doo” earlier today, Troy Ave returns with the latest single off his upcoming album, Major Without A Deal. Throwing on the ski mask, Ave hits the streets with 50 Cent on “Bang Bang.”

“People say I sound like Fif, OK dummy/ I guess I sound like I’m just gettin’ money.”

Peep the Yankee and Troy Ave-produced cut below.

01 Quarter Million f. Cam’ron
02 I’m Bout It f. Fat Joe
03 Young King
04 Real N*gga
05 Doo Doo
06 Bang Bang f. 50 Cent
07 A Bronx Tale
08 Love You/How I’m on It f. Lil Twin Contraban
09 Fake Butt Busta
10 Do Betta f. Ty Dolla $ign
11 Finagle the Bagel f. Young Lito
12 Gimmie That f. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito
13 Do Me No Favors f. Fabolous & Jadakiss
14 Anytime f. Snoop Dogg
15 Taste of Revenge
16 All About the Money f. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
17 Your Style (Remix) f. Puff Daddy, Mase & T.I.

Still waiting on track 13.