A$AP Rocky’s ‘At. Long. Last. A$AP’ Out Now!

blame it on Shake May 25, 2015

To help combat an early leak, A$AP Rocky has decided to move up the release of his new album. That’s right, no longer dropping on June 2nd, At.Long.Last.A$AP is NOW available on iTunes!

On top of previous singles “LPFJ2,” “L$D,” and “Everyday,” the leader of the Mob recruits Lil Wayne for an updated version of “M’s,” reconnected with ScHoolboy Q on “Electric Body,” shares tracks with Kanye West, Mos Def, and even scores a UGK feature with a Pimp C verse!

To help preview the LP, check out “Jukebox Joints” with Kanye West and Joe Fox – who is heavily featured throughout the album – and the aforementioned “M’s” with Lil Wayne, below.

“Jukebox Joints” f. Kanye West & Joe Fox

“M’s” f. Lil Wayne

UPDATE: Stream the entire LP – via Spotify – below.