DJ EFN – “Revolutionary Ride Music (K-Def Remix)” f. Your Old Droog, Royce Da 5’9″, Reks & O.C.

blame it on Shake May 28, 2015

DJ EFN enlists Jersey’s K-Def for a special vinyl-only remix his “Revolutionary Ride Music” single with Your Old Droog, Royce Da 5’9″, Reks and O.C. Check it out below, and in case you missed it, the Buckwild-produced original can be found on EFN’s Another Time LP – which features an insane line-up that includes Killer Mike, Black Mike, Sean Price, Fashawn, Scarface, DJ Premier, David Banner, Masta Ace, Bun B, Jon Connor, KNG Crooked, and many more.