Vince Staples To Make ‘Summertime ’06’ A Double-Album

blame it on Meka June 6, 2015

After announcing that his debut album is arriving on June 30th, Vince Staples has now surprised fans that his anticipated LP Summertime ’06 will now be a double album. Taking to the Twitter to reveal its second half, you can now peep the updated tracklisting below.

1. Ramona Park Legend pt.1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees f. Daley
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know f. Jhené Aiko & DJ Dahi
7. Dopeman f. Joey Fatts & Kilo Kish
8. Jump Off The Roof f. Snow Aalegra
9. Señorita
10. Summertime

1. Ramona Park Legend Pt 2
2. 3230
3. Surf f. Kilo Kish
4. Might Be Wrong f. Haneef Talib
5. Get Paid f. Desi Mo
6. Street Punks
7. Hang N Bang f. A$ton Matthews
8. Coldest N*gga Breathing
9. Like It Is
10. ’06

The end of June can’t come soon enough.