Miguel Reveals ‘WILDHEART’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka June 10, 2015

On June 30th the artist formerly known as the Mighty Migs will release his highly-anticipated third album WILDHEART. Already buzzing with the single “Coffee” (which came from Miguel’s quickstrike EP,, WILDHEART will have contributions from Lenny Kravitz, Kurupt, Salaam Remi, DJ Premier and more.

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Deal
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA f. Kurupt
6. Waves
7. What’s Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. …GoingToHell
10. Flesh
11. Leaves
12. Face The Sun f. Lenny Kravitz
13. GFG
14. Destinado A Morir
15. Simple Things
16. Damned

This is definitely an album I can’t wait to spin.