Papoose – “Mobbing” f. Troy Ave

blame it on Meka June 11, 2015

After dropping a myriad of throwback freestyles over the last several weeks and performing alongside Fabolous at Hot 97’s SummerJam, Papoose recently announced that he will release a new album, titled You Can’t Stop Destiny, later this summer. Alongside features and contributions from DJ Premier, Ty Dolla $ign, his wife Remy Ma and others, he has dropped the first single from the forthcoming LP. Produced by Mobb Deep‘s Havoc, and with Harry Powder riding shotgun, listen to the song below.

Peep the full tracklisting for You Can’t Stop Destiny, below.

1. The Bank (prod. Ron Browz)
2. You Ain’t Built Like That
3. Mobbing f. Troy Ave (prod. Havoc)
4. The Plug (prod. DJ Premier)
5. Michael Jackson f. Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Ron Browz)
6. Wish A N*gga Would
7. Everything To Gain f. A.G (prod. Showbiz)
8. Revenge f. Maino & Red Cafe
9. Team US
10. You Draggin’ It
11. Global Warming Part 2
12. Illuminati
13. Obituary 2014