Stream Nacho Picasso’s New Album, ‘Blunt Raps II’

blame it on Shake June 19, 2015

As promised, Nacho Picasso is back at the DopeHouse with his brand new project, Blunt Raps II. After hitting us with a video for “In The Trump” with Harry Fraud, the Seattle rhymeslinger returns with 12 more tracks – with production from Jake One, Harry, S.A.T., Raised Byy Wolves, Eric G and League of Starz.

Check it out below and hit Bandcamp for a purchase.

01 Raps 2 (Intro) (prod. S.A.T.)
02 Blind (prod. Raised Byy Wolves)
03 Hoes Call (prod. Jake One)
04 By Myself (prod. S.A.T.)
05 Rain Drops (prod. Eric G)
06 D.B. Shooter (prod. S.A.T.)
07 Dick Suckin Song (prod. League of Starz)
08 Burn Baby Burn (prod. Raised Byy Wolves)
09 David Blowie (prod. Raised Byy Wolves)
10 In The Trump (prod. Harry Fraud)
11 Nacho Man (prod. S.A.T.)
12 Big Ass Titties (prod. S.A.T.)
13 Virtue of Ignorance (Outro) (prod. Harry Fraud)