Obie Trice – The Hangover (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 23, 2015

Last week, Obie Trice returned to the scene to announce he’s finally dropping his long-awaited album, The Hangover, on August 7th. Kicking things off with his “Good Girls” single, Obie then sat down with Ebro in the Morning for a brief chat. And now, pre-orders have went up on iTunes – revealing the project’s tracklist in the process. Coming in at 14 tracks, The Hangover is set to features guest appearances from Estelle, Young Buck (!), Tone Tone, Young Zeether, and more.

01 Intro
02 Chuuuurch
03 Bruh Bruh
04 Obie’s Tidal
05 So High f. Drey Skonie
06 Good Girls
07 Dealer f. Young Buck & Tone Tone
08 GMA (The Speech)
09 So Long f. Gwenation
10 P8tience f. P8tience
11 Same Shit f. Young Zeether
12 Detroit State of Mind f. J-Nutty
13 Bang
14 I’m Home f. Estelle