Eminem Unveils ‘Southpaw OST’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Illy June 26, 2015

Executive producer Eminem unveils the artwork and tracklisting to the upcoming soundtrack to The Weinstein Company motion picture film, Southpaw, arriving in stores and in theaters July 24.

The official soundtrack includes the first single “Phenomenal” along with music from 50 Cent, The Weeknd, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Slaughterhouse, and more.

01 James Horner – “Cry For Help (pt.1)”
02 Eminem – “Kings Never Die” f. Gwen Stefani
03 Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard – “Beast (Southpaw Remix)” f. Busta Rhymes, KXNG Crooked & Tech N9ne
04 Denaun – “This Corner”
05 Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ – “What About The Rest Of Us” f. Rico Love
06 Bad Meets Evil – “Raw”
07 Slaughterhouse – “R.N.S.”
08 The Weeknd – “Wicked Games”
09 Bad Meets Evil – “All I Think About”
10 50 Cent – “Drama Never Ends”
11 PRhyme – “Mode” f. Logic
12 The Notorious B.I.G. – “Notorious Thugs” f. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
13 Eminem – “Phenomenal”
14 James Horner – “Cry For Help pt.2)”