Maffew Ragazino – “Summer Nine Five”

blame it on Meka June 29, 2015

Just in time for the summer, the Brownsvillain super-emcee will finally release his new project, Eight Million Stories, on Wednesday, July 1st. Determined to make it a soundtrack to the streets, Maf has tapped the talents of Roc Marciano, Thirstin Howl The 3rd, Willie The Kid and more to contribute to the project. As he nears the final turn of the project’s due date, he releases this head-nodder of a banger as a final warm-up.

Down bottom is the tracklisting for Eight Million Stories.

1. Dress Code f. Fev (prod. Duke Simms of Shinobi Ninja)
2. Better Recognize f. Roc Marciano (prod. Frank the Butcher & Paul Mighty)
3. FBG$ (prod. Ecks)
4. Summer Nine Five (prod. Jimmy Dukes)
5. Me x Earl & Cornbread (prod. Quincy Tones)
6. Motherless Child (prod. Ecks)
7. Invidia Boyce (prod. Nickels F)
8. Eight Million Stories f. Willie The Kid (prod. AP)
Bonus: Dress Code (Tommy vs Ralph) f. Thirstin Howl The 3rd