Method Man Unveils ‘The Meth Lab’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake June 29, 2015

While he continues to work on his Crystal Meth LP (at least we hope), Method Man is making a pit stop in Staten Island for the release of his next project, The Meth Lab. Dropping August 21st, the 19-track project is Meth’s way of shedding the light on some of his hometown’s most slept-on talent – pairing them on tracks with likes of Redman, Mack Wilds, Uncle Murda, Raekwon, and Inspectah Deck.

Check out the complete guest list and titles below.

01 Intro
02 The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)
03 Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)
04 Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)
05 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)
06 The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)
07 2 Minutes of Your Time
08 Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)
09 Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)
10 Water (feat. Chedda Bang)
11 Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)
12 The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)
13 Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)
14 Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)
15 What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cacsh)
16 Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)
17 Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)
18 So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)
19 Outro