Hurt Everybody Release New Album, ‘2K47’

blame it on Shake July 6, 2015

Comprised of members Supa Bwe, Carl and Mulatto Beats, Chicago’s Hurt Everybody have been making noise for quite sometime within their hometown and across the internets. The trio made their official DopeHouse debut last week with “Social Network” featuring Mick Jenkins, and on the 4th of July, they followed up with the release of their long-awaited 2K47 LP.

Well, the second version of 2K47. Apparently the original project was lost in a tragic hard drive crash a few months ago. But instead of drowning in depression, the three regrouped and hit the studio once more. The result? A brand-new 14-track effort, with features from Twista, Alex Wiley, the aforementioned Mick Jenkins, Saba, and others.

Stream the project below and head to to download. 100+ bonus tracks – basically, their entire catalog – has been made available as well.

01 3k47 (prod. Mulatto Beats)
02 Sandstorm (prod. Carl)
03 Summer Kings f. Abel Gray (prod. Supa Bwe)
04 White Owl f. RIO & Khori4 (prod. Supa Bwe)
05 Social Network (Gang) f. Mick Jenkins (prod. Mulatto Beats)
06 Tweaken (prod. Supa Bwe)
07 Before The War f. Twin Peaks (prod. Hurt Everybody & Twin Peaks)
08 Low Light (prod. Carl)
09 YUNO (prod. Flight)
10 Crystal Pounds
11 Stay Awake f. Mick Jenkins & Twista (prod. Zen Zan)
12 I Can Save The World (prod. Carl)
13 Computer feat. Alex Wiley & SABA (prod. Mulatto Beats)
14 Hurt Everybody 2K47 (prod. Mulatto Beats)