Gunplay Unveils ‘Living Legend’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Meka July 8, 2015

Gunplay: long-tenured member of Rick Ross‘ MMG camp. Expert fisherman. All-around fun-loving guy. Now you can add “aspiring Jeopardy contestant” to the mix, as he participated in a special MTV interview-slash-game show with Rob Markman. The twist, however, was whomever answered a question correctly got to shoot their opponent with a water gun.

Get it? Water gun? Gunplay? Shooter? I kill me. Seriously though, they clearly gave Gunplay the working gun between the two of them…

Don Logan also took to Twitter today to unveil the Huey P. Newton-inspired cover for his upcoming debut, as well as the official tracklist – with Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, YG, Stalley, Curren$y, PJK and Triple C’s making guest appearances.


01 Tell Em
02 Just Won’t Do f. PJK
03 Be Like Me f. Rick Ross
04 Only 1
05 From Da Jump f. Triple C’s
06 Wuzhanindoe . YG
07 Chain Smokin’ f. Stalley & Curren$y
08 White Bitch
09 Blood on the Dope f. Yo Gotti & PJK
10 Dark Dayz
11 Leave Da Game f. Masspike Miles

Living Legend arrives July 31st.