Trae Tha Truth – “Yeah Hoe” f. Problem & Lil Boss

blame it on Shake July 17, 2015

Trae Tha Truth has always been one of the more liked individuals within the industry. Despite reppin’ Houston to the fullest (and then some), the Asshole by Nature has seemingly been able to rub shoulders and build with a wide variety of artists and crews. One day he’s tricken’ out cars with Future and Boosie, and the next he’s in the hood with Sheek Louch, Joell Ortiz, and Billy Danze. So, with that said, it shouldn’t surprise you that Trae’s next album, simply titled Tha Truth, features a guest line-up that includes everyone from Rick Ross to J. Cole, Jeremih, Nipsey Hussle, T.I. and DeJ Loaf.

With the album due out next week (7/24), Trae has decided to liberate a new single. Take a listen to “Yeah Hoe” with Problem and Lil Boss, and check out the official tracklist, below.

01 “Intro” f. Lil Duval
02 “Tricken’ Every Car I Get” f. Future & Boosie
03 “I Don’t Give A Fuck” f. Rick Ross
04 “Doin’ Me” f. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
05 “Why”
06 “Never Knew” f. Snootie Wild & Que
07 “Late Night King” f. Jeremih, T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign
08 “Children of Men” f. J. Cole & Ink
09 “Book of Life”
10 “Tryin’ To Figure It Out” f. Ink
11 “Determined”
12 “Yeah Hoe” f. Problem & Lil Boss
13 “Criminals” f. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14 “What the Fuck is You On”
15 “I Can’t Feel You”
16 “Real” f. DeJ Loaf