Kool John & P-Lo – “Every Night” f. IAMSU!

blame it on Meka July 21, 2015

With Sage The Gemini and IAMSU! making waves, two other members of the HBK GangKool John and P-Lo – have teamed up to create a one-of-a-kind Moovie!. Out on July 24th, the duo will eschew any high-profile connections and keep things strictly Bay Area with it. Speaking of which, they team with their brother-in-arms for the anti-pigeon latest offering. Check it out below.

Below is the tracklisting for Moovie!

1. Intro
2. Shmoplife HBK Anthem (prod. P-Lo)
3. Every Night f. IAMSU! (prod. IAMSU!)
4. On One f. IAMSU! (prod. P-Lo)
5. Mad Ass N*gga
6. Mad (prod. P-Lo)
7. Who Dat f. Skipper (prod. P-Lo)
8. Blue Hunnids (prod. P-Lo)
9. Can You f. Jay Ant, IAMSU! & Skipper (prod. P-Lo)
10. Leg Up f. Lexie (prod. P-Lo)
11. Breakdown (prod. P-Lo)
12. 3 White Hoes
13. Greenlight (prod. Nic Nac)
14. B*tch I Look Good (prod. P-Lo)