Scarface Unveils ‘Deeply Rooted’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Shake July 29, 2015

It’s been over six years since Scarface dropped Emeritus, but the time has finally arrived for its official follow-up. Dropping September 4th, Deeply Rooted will come in at 15 tracks with features from Nas, Rick Ross, Z-Ro, Cee-Lo Green, John Legend, and more. Check out the cover art above, titles below.

01 Intro
02 Rooted f. Papa Rue
03 The Hot Seat
04 Dope Man Pushin’ f. Papa Rue
05 Fuck You Too f. Z-Ro
06 Steer f. Rush Davis
07 Anything
08 Do What I Do f. Nas, Rick Ross & Z-Ro
09 God f. John Legend
10 Keep It Movin’ f. Avant
11 You f. Cee-Lo Green
12 All Bad
13 Voices
14 No Problem
15 Outro

Had to take this photo with Scarface. @brothermob suited down!!!

A photo posted by Big Daddy Kane (@officialbigdaddykane) on