Apollo Brown – “Detonate” f. M.O.P.

blame it on Meka August 5, 2015

Michigan producer – and ugly hero – Apollo Brown announced that he will release a new compilation album, Grandeur, on September 25th. The project is jam-packed with DopeHouse mainstays, including Freddie Gibbs, Your Old Droog, Oddisee, Evidence, and many others. For its first magic trick, he links with the Mash Out Posse on this hard-hitting banger.

Peep the full tracklisting below.

1. Finally
2. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)
3. What You Were Lookin’ For (feat. Oddisee)
4. Detonate (feat. MOP)
5. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL & Finale)
6. There’s Always Radio (feat. Evidence)
7. Still Standin’ (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
8. The Hard Way (feat. Saga & Ty Farris)
9. Getting’ By (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty)
10. Enemies With Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)
11. Walk With Me (feat. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)
12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)
13. Money (feat. Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
14. Who’s That (feat. Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs)
15. In The Moment (feat. OC)
16. Triple Beams (feat. Westside Gunn & Planet Asia)
17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)
18. Yesman Shit (feat. Sean Price & Reks)
19. Checkered Flag (feat. Ugly Heroes)