James Fauntleroy Releases Three More Songs

blame it on Patrick Glynn August 9, 2015

James Fauntleroy has been on a tear releasing free music over the summer, and it continued this week. After dropping “Magic” on Tuesday, the Cali singer followed up adding to his “The Coldest Summer Ever” playlist with “Sometimes You Need To Be The One To Think About You (Interlude),” “Every Man” and “It’s Cold But That’s Love, Baby.”

I’m going to take the assumption route and believe that this playlist on SoundCloud, which you can check out below, is a planned mixtape/EP/project, and he’s just dropping it a song at a time. Maybe it’s just a a growing list of loosies he wanted to drop before something bigger. Who knows.

Listen to the three new songs individually below, and view the entire playlist below that.

“Sometimes You Need To Be The One To Think About You (Interlude)”:

“Every Man”:

“It’s Cold But That’s Love, Baby”:

“The Coldest Summer Ever” playlist: