2 Chainz – “Everything I Know”

blame it on Meka August 10, 2015

Young Tauheed will crank out his formal return to the mixtape game with his forthcoming Trapavelli Tre on August 13th. As such, he has also let loose details for the upcoming project, which will have features from Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates, The-Dream, Young Dolph and more. Track eleven easily has the best title of the entire project.

1. Neighborhood (prod. B Wheezy, X & Mike Dean)
2. Amilli Billi Trilli f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. FKi)
3. Everything I Know (prod. Nard & B)
4. Watch Out (prod. FKi)
5. BFF (prod. Zaytoven)
6. I feel Like f. Kevin Gates (prod. Hitmahkah)
7. Goat f. The-Dream (prod. B Wheezy & Mike Dean)
8. Start Kit f. Young Dolph (prod. Zaytoven)
9. If I Didn’t Rap (prod. Fresh Jones)
10. El Chapo Jr (prod. Two 17)
11. Lapadance In A Trap House (prod. Honorable C Note)
12. Each & Err One of Em ft. Cap 1 & Skooly (prod. Honorable C Note)
13. Blue Dolphin f. Betty Idol (prod. Nard & B)
14. Big Meech Ear (prod. TM808)

Listen to track three from Trapavelli Tre below.