Semi Hendrix (Ras Kass x Jack Splash) – “Breakfast At Banksy’s”

blame it on Shake August 26, 2015

After testing the waters with “#4801” earlier this month, Ras Kass and GRAMMY Award-winning producer Jack Splash have announced a new collaborative project under the moniker Semi Hendrix. Due out October 16th via Mello Music Group, Breakfast At Banksy’s is an electric, 18-track blend of hip-hop mixed with funk and soul – featuring the likes of Cee-Lo Green, Raheem DeVaughn, Kurupt, Wrekonize, Teedra Moses, and more.

To help prepare you for the madness, Semi Hendrix have released the album’s title track featuring Coast Contra and 4Rax. Check it out below, and keep scrolling for the tracklist and pre-order link.

01 Intro
02 Breakfast At Banksy’s f. Coast Contra & 4Rax
03 I.T.
04 Think About It f. Brothers Voodoo
05 Sex Pistol f. Cee-Lo Green
06 Loogies
07 Waterboarding Tinkerbell
08 Heartbreak f. Teedra Moses
09 Stone Cold Hustler f. Raheem DeVaughn
10 Niggnorance
11 Don’t Hurt My Feelings
12 M.A.S.H. f. Kurupt
13 Jheri Curl Juice
14 Jesus Pressed Mute
15 Trunk Rock f. Montego Meli
16 Gotta Get A Grip f. Alice Russell & Wreckonize
17 #4081
18 Can’t Give Up Now f. Jessica

Pre-orders for Breakfast At Banksy’s are available on iTunes.