Tsu Surf – “Long Way From Home”

blame it on Shake September 1, 2015

The big homie Tsu Surf is gearing up to release his NEWARK project sometime this month, and the Jersey emcee just dropped off a second taste. After linking up with Emanny and Styles P for “Keep Praying” a couple months back, and giving 2DBZ an exclusive look at a studio session with Joe Budden, Surf returns with “Long Way From Home” – an introspective cut, produced by Trunk Knockaz, that sits at Track 2 on the official tracklist (below).

[audiomack src=””]

01 Newark Intro (prod. Trunk Knockaz)
02 Long Way From Home (prod. Trunk Knockaz)
03 Keep Praying f. Emanny & Styles P (prod. Trunk Knockaz)
04 Her Problems (prod. Montage)
05 Penne Alla Vodka (prod. Montage)
06 Loyalty f. Jadakiss (prod. Jay Oliver)
07 AintNoFuccNRound (Interlude) f. Louie V Gutta (prod. Charlie Heat)
08 Flash Baccs Of The Licc (prod. Rich Frvr)
09 Table For Two f. Luccie Fontane (prod. Humbeats)
10 NoGod f. Spzzy (prod. Montage & Rich Frvr)
11 Lies f. Luccie Fontane (prod. Mike Zombie)
12 Conversations f. Joe Budden (prod. 8bars & Dark Night)
13 Call From LA f. Luccie Fontane (prod. Trunk Knockaz)
14 Grammy Speech (prod. Montage & Rich Frvr)