Travi$ Scott – “Ok Alright” f. ScHoolboy Q

blame it on Shake September 3, 2015

After a lengthy journey, Travi$ Scott is finally releasing RODEO on Friday (9/4). At 14 tracks, the Houston native’s debut album is stacked with contributions from Kanye West, Future, 2 Chainz, Justin Bieber, Young Thug, Quavo (Migos), Chief Keef, Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee, Juicy J, and Toro y Moi. And if you pick up the Deluxe Edition, you can even add ScHoolboy Q’s name to the list as he joins Scott on the bonus track, “Ok Alright.” Check it out below and, if you dig what you hear, pre-order RODEO on iTunes now.