Mac Miller – GO:OD AM (Tracklist)

blame it on Patrick Glynn September 4, 2015

Mac Miller‘s GO:OD AM is set to drop two weeks from today (amidst this crazy September of releases), and now we have the star-studded tracklist.

At 17 tracks, GO:OD AM will feature the likes of Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, Chief Keef, Future, Schoolboy Q, Jhené Aiko, and more.

Check out the titles below, and pre-order GO:OD AM on iTunes.

UPDATE: According to Mac’s Twitter, the tracklist below is fake. Looks like the Internet got another win.

1. Enjoy the View
2. Still Livin’
3. Cop The Range (ft. Vince Staples)
4. Most Dope Family
5. 100 Grand Kids
6. Matches 2 (ft. Ab-Soul)
7. Careful
8. Clubhouse
9. Martini Mac
10. Break The Law
11. Dance (ft. Chief Keef)
12. Once More (ft. Future)
13. The Itch (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)
14. BOO! (Interlude)
15. Lessons (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
16. Do Your Thing (ft. Jhene Aiko)
17. Long Day

In a Grantland profile released last month, Miguel showed up to the studio when Mac was recording, so don’t be surprised if the Wildheart singer ends up on the LP as well.