Mac Miller Taps Ab-Soul, Lil B, Little Dragon & More for ‘GO:OD AM’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake September 8, 2015

After a fake was denounced earlier this week, it looks like the official tracklist to Mac Miller’s upcoming album, GO:OD AM, has arrived.

According to JB HiFi, the man who once planned a Christmas album with Cam’ron will be joined by Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel, Chief Keef, and Little Dragon, on the 17-track effort.

Peep the titles below and pre-order the LP before it’s September 18th release.

01 “Doors”
02 “Brand Name”
03 “Rush Hour”
04 “Two Matches” f. Ab-Soul
05 “100 Grandkids
06 “Time Flies” f. Lil B
07 “Weekend” f. Miguel
08 “Clubhouse”
09 “In The Bag”
10 “Break The Law”
​11 “Perfect Circle / God Speed”
12 “When In Rome”
13 “ROS”
​14 “Cut The Check” f. Chief Keef
15 “Ascension”
16 “Jump”
17 “The Festival” f. Little Dragon