Raury Announces Debut Album, Unveils First Single “Friends” f. Tom Morello

blame it on Meka September 9, 2015

Raury is one of today’s most eclectic and immensely talented musicians, effortlessly fusing folksy blues with Southern friend hip hop similar to one of his biggest influences Andre 3000. After releasing his debut project, Indigo Child, in 2014, the Atlanta-reared artist would sign to Columbia Records and unveil the first single “Devil’s Whisper” from his upcoming major-label debut.

That debut now has both a name, All We Need, and a release date: October 16th. Even better, not only has he revealed the latest offering from the track, “Friends” featuring Rage Against the Machine co-founder Tom Morello, he has unveiled the tracklisting for the full-length album, which features appearances from Big K.R.I.T, RZA and Key!. Listen to “Friends,” and check out the tracklisting, down bottom.

01 “All We Need”
02 “Revolution”
03 “Forbidden Knowledge” f. Big K.R.I.T.
04 “Woodcrest Manor II”
05 “Cpu” f. RZA
06 “Devil’s Whisper”
07 “Peace Prevail”
08 “Crystal Express”
09 “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
10 “Her”
11 “Trap Tears” f. Key!
12 “Mama”
13 “Kingdom Come”
14 “Friends” f. Tom Morello