Fetty Wap’s Self-Titled Debut Album Has No Major Features

blame it on Meka September 10, 2015

“From nothing to something” could better describe Fetty Wap‘s ascent than it could any Fabolous album. After uploading “Trap Queen” to his then-seldom-visited SoundCloud page in early 2014, the song would ultimately become the chart-topping earworm that everybody from Ed Sheeran to your local customer service rep at the deli can recite ad nauseam. Follow that up with the equally-catchy “My Way” (and its remix/Drake Stimulus Package), “679 (Remy Boyz)” and the bubbling “Again,” and you have a guy with four singles that have reached the top 10 of Billboard’s Hot 100 at various points.

Fetty is now slated to release his self-titled debut album on September 25th, and after unveiling the cover he’s now revealed the official tracklisting for the album. Keeping it strictly in-house, Fetty eschews any high-profile guests and relies on the talents of his 1738 compatriots – particularly Monty, who appears on seven of album’s 17 tracks – instead. Yes, every one of his charting singles make the album, as well as others that have hit the scene in recent months. Peep the entire thing below.

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things f. Monty
3. 679 f. Monty
4. Jugg f. Monty
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way f. Monty
9. Time f. Monty
10. Boomin’
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off f. Monty
14. I’m Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain f. M80
17. Rewind f. Monty