Dave East Taps Nas, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Mack Wilds & More for ‘Hate Me Now’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake September 11, 2015

After dropping consistent heat throughout the year, Harlem’s Dave East announces the release of his new mixtape, Hate Me Now. Dropping October 2nd, the official follow-up to Black Rose will include 20 tracks with features from Nas, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Styles P, Mack Wilds, and more.

“Black Rose was really personal to me, it made people pay attention but it was a certain moment in my life. Hate Me Now is a celebration for what’s to come, a celebration for where I aspire to go with my career & the things I’ve gone through to get here. It’s definitely a transitional piece in my journey. Hate me now while you can.” Dave East [Mass Appeal]

Check out the tracklist and press play on the latest leak – “Demons” produced by Sean C & LV – below.

01 Made Me f. Makarel (prod. Jus x Caution)
02 KD (prod. Rico Suave)
03 Demons (prod. Sean C & LV)
04 Forbes List f. Nas (prod. Tunesquad)
05 It’s Time (prod. SquatBeats)
06 Give It To Her f. Rico Love (prod. Earl & E)
07 Get Acquainted (prod. Tunesquad)
08 I Can’t Complain f. Pusha T (prod. Sunnydukes)
09 Dumb Shit (prod. Richforever)
10 Arizona f. Styles P (prod. Sean C & LV)
11 All I Know f. Tray Pizzy (prod. Jahlil Beats)
12 Nino (prod. Don Cannon)
13 Everything Lit f. Jadakiss & Styles P (prod.Tha Jerm)
14 Bring A Friend f. Mack Wilds (prod.Taylor Mayde & DJ Webstar)
15 No Coachella For Me (prod. Automatik)
16 Streets Aint The Same (prod. Buda & Grandz)
17 Chose Me f. Floyd Miles (prod. Dot N Pro)
18 Momma Working (prod. Tunesquad)
19 Numb (prod. Triple A)
20 I’ll Do Anything f. Floyd Miles (prod. Tunesquad)