Kirk Knight Unveils ‘Late Knight Special’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Shake September 11, 2015

Kirk Knight is next up in the Pro Era crew, and the talented emcee has just unveiled the artwork and tracklist to his upcoming debut. Dropping October 30th, Late Knight Special will arrive at 12 tracks – including past singles “Brokeland” and “Knight Time” – with features from Joey Bada$$, The Mind, Mick Jenkins, NoNameGypsy, and Thundercat.

Peep the cover above and titles below.

01 Start Running
02 Heave Is For Real
03 Brokeland
04 5 Minutes f. Joey Bada$$
05 Knight Time
06 One Knight f. The Mind
07 Scorpio
08 Down
09 I Know f. Mick Jenkins
10 Dead Friends f. NoNameGypsy & Thundercat
11 The Future f. The Mind
12 All For Nothing

Pre-order Late Knight Special on iTunes.