Machine Gun Kelly Unveils ‘General Admission’ Tracklist & Release Date

blame it on Patrick Glynn September 11, 2015

The man I know as “my brother’s favorite rapper,” Machine Gun Kelly, no matter the quality, keeps pushing out music. The 25-year-old, who seems like he’s been in the game far longer for only being the young age, dropped a surprise mixtape last month ahead of the release of his next album, which we now have a release date, tracklist and cover for.

The Texas-born, Cleveland-bred rapper is set to drop his sophomore album, General Admission, on October 16. Kelly announced the release date on his Instagram along with the cover to the album (above). It kind of reminds me, form a distance, of The Gorillaz “Feel Good inc.” video.

General Admission is lined up to have 13 tracks, two of which we’ve heard already, and will feature Kid Rock, Leroy Sanchez, Victoria Money and Lzzy Hale.

Check out the tracklist below, and pre-order General Admission on iTunes.

1. “Spotlight” (Feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. “Alpha Omega”
3. “Till I Die
4. “Eddie Cane”
5. “Bad Mother Fucker” (Feat. Kid Rock)
6. “World Series”
7. “Oz.”
8. “Everyday”
9. “Gone” (Feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. “Story of the Stairs”
11. “Merry Go Round”
12. “A Little More” (Feat. Victoria Monet)
13. “All Night Long”

Deluxe Tracks:

14. Make It Happen
15. Round Here
16. Therapy