Game Taps Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Ice Cube & More For ‘The Documentary 2’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake September 17, 2015

It’s been quite the wait, but The Game is finally releasing The Documentary 2 on October 9th.

Pre-orders just went live on iTunes and the official tracklist has been unveiled as well. Coming in at 19 tracks, The Documentary 2 is set to feature Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Ice Cube, Future, Kanye West, DeJ Loaf, and more.

Check out the titles below, and keep scrolling to hear “Dedicated” featuring Future and Sonyae.

01 Intro
02 On Me f. Kendrick Lamar
03 Step Up f. DeJ Loaf & Sha Sha
04 Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
05 Standing On Ferraris f. Diddy
06 Dollar And A Dream f. Ab-Soul
07 Made In America f. Marcus Black
08 Hashtag f. Jelly Roll
09 Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10 Uncle (Skit)
11 Dedicated f. Future & Sonya
12 Bitch You Ain’t Shit
13 Summertime f. Jelly Roll
14 Mula f. Kanye West
15 The Documentary 2
16 New York, New York
17 100 f. Drake
18 Just Another Day
19 LA f. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie

[audiomack src=””]