Stream Fetty Wap’s Self-Titled Debut Album

blame it on Shake September 24, 2015

Regardless if you’re a fan or not, Fetty Wap is here. (Yeaaah baby) After uploading “Trap Queen” to his SoundCloud back in early 2014, the Jersey native received a Drake Stimulus Package for “My Way,” and proceeded to follow that that up with two more infectious, charting singles (“679” and “Again“) – becoming the first artist to land his first four singles on Billboard’s Top 10. (Yeaaah baby)

Fetty Wap’s self-titled debut arrives this Friday (Sept. 25), but the good folks at NPR have provided us with an early listen. (Yeaaah baby) At 17 tracks, contributions were kept strictly in-house, with Mr. Wap choosing to forgo any famous guest appearances. A move that might surprise most, but you’ve gotta respect it – considering how deep the man’s rolodex must be at this point. (Yeaaah baby)

Press play on Fetty Wap below and pre-order on iTunes.

01 Trap Queen
02 How We Do Things f. Monty
03 679 f. Monty
04 Jugg f. Monty
05 Trap Luv
06 I Wonder
07 Again
08 My Way f. Monty
09 Time f. Monty
10 Boomin’
11 RGF Island
12 D.A.M.
13 No Days Off f. Monty
14 I’m Straight
15 Couple Bands
16 Rock My Chain f. M80
17 Rewind f. Monty

(Yeaaah baby)