Phat Kat – “All Madden (Remix)” f. Guilty Simpson & eLZhi

blame it on Shake October 2, 2015

Back in November, Phat Kat (aka Ronnie Euro) unleashed a video for “All Madden” featuring Detroit heavyweights Guilty Simpson and eLZhi. Now, with his Rededication to the Suckers LP finally arriving October 30th, Phat Kat has officially released the audio.

Produced entirely by London-based producer Agor, the album will arrive in two parts – a U.S. version with seven songs and a U.K. version that features a remix of each of the seven songs. Both version will include the instrumentals and both are currently available for pre-order on limited-edition vinyl.

“That’s like a mini-movie, just talking about these garbage ass rappers that’s out here,” Phat Kat told HuffPost. “A lot of people just talking a lot, just rapping. I’m doing shit while y’all rapping. That’s the whole basis of “All-Madden.”

01 “Magnetik”
02 “Revolver”
03 “Rededication”
04 “All Madden” (Remix) f. Guilty Simpson & eLZhi
05 “Still Bubblin’”
06 “What A N*gga To Do”
07 “True Story III” f. DJ Dez
08 “Magnetik” (Euro Remix)
09 “Revolver” (Euro Remix)
10 “Rededication” (Euro Remix)
11 “All Madden” (Euro Mix) f. Guilty Simpson & eLZhi
12 “Still Bubblin’” (Euro Remix)
13 “What A N*gga To Do” (Euro Remix)
14 “True Story III” (Euro Remix) f. DJ Dez