Jay 305 – Inner City Hero (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 10, 2015

After jumping on tracks with The Game (“My Flag/Da Homies“), YG Hootie, and Bad Lucc (“Run It (Remix)“) earlier this year, South Central’s own Jay 305 keeps his stock rising with the release of his Inner City Hero mixtape.

Led by the lead single, “Thuggin” with Joe Moses, the 15 track effort comes equipped with features from Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla $ign, K Camp, Rissa, Joshua Mock, and O.G. Suga Free.

Peep the track list and press play below.

01 Fuck Peace
02 Going Up (Strait To Greystone) f. Dom Kennedy
03 Tell You Something f. Rissa
04 No Games f. K Camp
05 Gimme That f. Suga Free
06 City Be Like
07 Took So Many Losses
08 Yea Yea
09 Talkback f. Dom Kennedy & Joshua Mock
10 Playin’ Up (Interlude)
11 Boo Nop Woo Wop f. Ty Dolla $ign
12 Slowly f. Bryan Roberts
13 Thuggin f. Joe Moses
14 Lil Homies
15 Kool Packs and Double Ups