DJ Khaled – I Changed A Lot (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 13, 2015

DJ Khaled has been talking about his I Changed A Lot LP for years now, but the Miami resident is finally ready to deliver.

Announcing the October 23rd release date with two singles (“Gold Slugs” “You Mine”) earlier today, Khaled followed it up with “I Don’t Play About My Paper” featuring Rick Ross and Future. And now, the tracklist has been unveiled.

At 13 tracks, I Changed A Lot features Rick Ross, Future, Boosie Badazz, Meek Mill, Ace Hood, French Montana, John Legend – *inhales* – Jadakiss, Beanie Sigel, Trey Songz, Vado, Fetty Wap, Yo Gotti, and JAY Z – by way of the two-year-old “They Don’t Love You No More.”

Check out the tracklist below and head to iTunes to pre-order.

01 I Don’t Play About My Paper f. Future & Rick Ross
02 I Ride f. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy
03 Gold Slugs f. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap
04 I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul f. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy
05 I Lied f. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss
06 How Many Times f. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean
07 You Mine f. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future
08 Every Time We Come Around f. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado
09 I Ain’t Worried f. Ace Hood & Rick Ross
10 They Don’t Love You No More f. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana
11 My League (Mavado)
12 Hold You Down f. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih
13 Most High f. John Legend

The Deluxe Edition will also feature the “Hold You Down (Remix)” with Usher, Rick Ross, Fabulous, and Ace Hood, as well as the instrumentals to “Gold Slugs” and “I Lied.”