Ty Dolla $ign Taps Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, Future, R. Kelly for ‘Free TC’ Album

blame it on Illy October 15, 2015

Following his Airplane Mode mixtape, Ty Dolla $ign unveils the tracklisting to his forthcoming debut studio LP, Free TC, which he’s revealed in an audio clip with his incarcerated brother Big TC over the phone.

The 16-track project includes guest spots from Kendrick Lamar, Diddy, Future, R. Kelly, Wiz Khalifa, Brandy, Babyface, Jagged Edge, Fetty Wap, E-40, YG, Rae Sremmurd, and Sevyn Streeter. The singer-songwriter tapped Hit-Boy, Stargate, Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, Benny Blanco, Sa-Ra, and more for production.

Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order Free TC (out Nov. 13) on iTunes now.

01. “L.A.” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
02. “Saved” (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)
03. “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
04. “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)
05. “Horses In The Stable” (Feat. Tish Hyman)
06. “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
07. “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
08. “Miracle” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / “Wherever” (Hidden Track)
09. “Guard Down” (Feat. Kanye West & Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. “Sittin’ Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)
12. “Blasé” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)
14. “Bring It Out Of Me” (prod. by Stargate)
15. “Actress” (Feat. R. Kelly)
16. “Finale” (Feat. SA-RA** & PJ) (prod. Sa-Ra)