Stream DJ Khaled’s New Album, ‘I Changed A Lot’

blame it on Shake October 23, 2015

DJ Khaled has changed, y’all. I’m not sure how – he doesn’t look any more fit, he didn’t change his annoying ad-libs, didn’t change his ego, nothing – but he’s changed. A lot.

Another thing that hasn’t changed? His formula when putting together an album. Sticking to the same routine we’ve seen annually for nearly a decade, Khaled rounds up the usual suspects (Rick Ross, Ace Hood, French Montana, Vado, etc) and throws them in a pot with some of today’s fresh faces (Fetty Wap), and current stars (Future). The end result being a clusterf*ck of songs that range from mainstream hits (“How Many Times” x “They Don’t Love You No More“) to complete trash. It’s like a minefield.

I Changed A Lot is Khaled’s eighth album, and is available for stream (via Spotify) below. Take a listen and, if you happen to enjoy the majority of the 13 tracks, grab your download on iTunes.

01 “I Don’t Play About My Paper” f. Future & Rick Ross
02 “I Ride” f. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy
03 “Gold Slugs” f. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap
04 “I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul” f. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy
05 “I Lied” f. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss
06 “How Many Times” f. Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne & Big Sean
07 “You Mine” f. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future
08 “Every Time We Come Around” f. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado
09 “I Ain’t Worried” f. Ace Hood & Rick Ross
10 “They Don’t Love You No More” f. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana
11 “My League” – Mavado
12 “Hold You Down” f. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih
13 “Most High” f. John Legend