Logic – The Incredible True Story (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 23, 2015

With three weeks to go before he shares The Incredible True Story, Logic reveals the tracklist to his upcoming sophomore album.

At 18 tracks, Logic handles the majority of the vocals – only calling on Big Lenbo, Lucy Rose, Dria, and Jesse Boykins III for assistance.

Peep the titles below and pre-order The Incredible True Story now on iTunes.

01 Contact
02 Fade Away
03 Upgrade
04 White People
05 Like Woah
06 Young Jesus f. Big Lenbo
07 Innermission f. Lucy Rose
08 I Am The Greatest
09 The Cube
10 Lord Willin’
11 City of Stars
12 Stainless f. Dria
13 Babel
14 Paradise f. Jesse Boykins III
15 Never Been
16 Run It
17 Lucidity
18 The Incredible True Story

If you’ve got :30 extra seconds to spare, check out this teaser from the accompanying film – written by Logic, of course.

Steve Blum as Quentin Thomas
Kevin Randolph as William Kai