DJ Kay Slay – Shadow Of The Sun (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 26, 2015

After dropping a series of bangers – highlighted by Lloyd Banks’ “The Remainder” – DJ Kay Slay returns with his Shadow Of The Sun mixtape.

At 17 tracks, the tape consists of features from Young Buck, Raekwon, Locksmith, Dave East, Jon Connor, Loaded Lux, and many more.

Stream below, download here.