Jeezy – Church In These Streets (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 28, 2015

Man, Jeezy is focused! Since announcing Church In These Streets back in August, he’s been blessing us with new singles, videos and remixes on a weekly basis.

Between his surprise Politically Correct EP and the weekly #SundayService series, there’s been no shortage of music from the Snowman. And based off the tracklist to his upcoming album, we’ll be getting a lot more on November 13th.

Coming in at 19 tracks, Church In These Streets only has two features – Janelle Monaé and Monica. The rest is all Pastor Young.

01 Grind State
02 Lost Souls
03 Holy Water
04 Gold Bottles
05 Hell You Talkin Bout
06 Hustlaz Holiday
07 Eternal Reflection (Interlude)
08 GOD
09 Church In These Streets
10 New Clothes
11 Sweet Life f. Janelle Monáe
12 Scared Of The Dark
13 No Other Way
14 Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15 J BO
16 I Feel Ya
17 Go Get It (Interlude)
18 Just Win
19 Forgive Me f. Monica