Curren$y – “Boulders” (prod. 808 Mafia)

blame it on Shake October 29, 2015

Although Curren$y’s Canal Street Confidential was pushed back, you already know Spitta’s gonna deliver the goods on December 4th.

For now, with the accompanying tour kicking off in Los Angeles on November 5th, Curren$y hits the net with the lead single, “Boulders,” produced by 808 Mafia.

Check it below and pre-order the album at midnight.

UPDATE: Pre-orders are now available on iTunes. The album will have 13 tracks with features from Future (of course), Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, August Alsina, Ty Dolla $ign, Lloyd, and K. Camp.

01 Drive Be f. Future
02 Everywhere
03 How High f. Lloyd
04 Speed
05 What’s Up f. K. Camp
06 Winning f. Wiz Khalifa
07 Bottom Of The Bottle f. August Alsina & Lil Wayne
08 Cruzin…
09 Superstar f. Ty Dolla $ign
10 Boulders
11 All Wit My Hands
12 The Game (Bonus Track)
13 Str8 f. Corner Boy P & Fiend (Bonus Track)