D12 Returns With ‘Devil’s Night’ Mixtape

blame it on Meka October 30, 2015

It has been five years since Eminem, Bizarre, Kuniva, Swifty McVay, Fuzz Scoota and dEnAuN release a collaborative project together, Return of the Dozen Vol. 2. That hiatus has finally ended, however, as D12 have reunited, regrouped and have released a brand-new mixtape in time for Halloween, Devil’s Night.

With production and features from the likes of Mr. Porter, Young Buck, KXNG Crooked, Kidd Kidd and more, Devil’s Night is a thirteen-track re-introduction to both longtime fans and newcomers to the crew. Grab it below.

[audiomack src=””]

In other news, Eminem’s “Phenomenal” video has officially been released for non-Apple Music users.