Pimp C – “3 Way Freak” f. Lil Wayne

blame it on Shake November 4, 2015

On December 4th, Mass Appeal Records will be releasing the long-awaited posthumous Pimp C album, Long Live The Pimp. And to celebrate the announcement, they’ve revealed the tracklist along with the album’s first single, “3 Way Freak,” with Lil Wayne.

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen.” his widow Ms. Chinara Butler told Mass Appeal. “It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it.”

Available for pre-order now on iTunesLong Live The Pimp will consist of 17 tracks with the late Pimp C being joined by previous collaborators (Bun B, Devin the Dude, 8Ball & MJG, Nas, Juicy J), as well as artists that “make sense” (Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Rocky).

01 Long Live The Pimp
02 3 Way Freak f. Lil Wayne
03 Ain’t Said Shit f. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin The Dude
04 Wavybone f. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B
05 Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
06 Trill f. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil KeKe
07 Bitch Get Down f. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG
08 PayDay f. Juicy J
09 Slab Music f. Lil KeKe
10 True To The Game f. David Banner
11 Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12 To Lose A Whore
13 Friends f. Juicy J & Nas
14 Southside
15 Butta Cookies
16 Country Thang (Outro)
17 Twerk Something f. T.I. [iTunes Exclusive]