Jadakiss Unveils ‘Top 5 Dead Or Alive’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake November 5, 2015

On November 20th, Jadakiss will finally deliver his long-awaited album, Top 5 Dead Or Alive. But first, he’s teamed up with Genius to annotate all of the lyrics from the album – which allows us to get a look at the official tracklist as well.

Arriving at 18 tracks (which includes three skits), Kiss will be joined by Styles P, Sheek Louch, Nas, Future (“You Can See“), Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle (“Ain’t Nothin’ New“), Wiz Khalifa, and more.

01 First 48 (Intro)
02 Shop Talk (Skit)
03 You Don’t Eat f. Puff Daddy
04 You Can See f. Future
05 Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) f. Akon
06 Jason f. Swizz Beatz
07 Kill f. Lil Wayne
08 Man In The Mirror
09 Synergy f. Styles P
10 Ain’t Nothin’ New f. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle
11 So High f. Wiz Khalifa
12 Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13 Critikal f. Jeezy
14 Confetti (Skit)
15 Cutlass f.
16 Realest In The Game f. Sheek Louch & Young Buck
17 Rain f. Nas & Styles P
18 One More Mile To Go f. Chayse

As a bonus, Jadakiss also answered the questions from his 2004 hit, “Why” – because why not?