Torae – Entitled (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 11, 2015

This December, Torae will be dropping his new album, Entitled. And before he gets things started with the Jahlil Beats-produced “Let Em Know,” Coney Island’s Finest unveils the official artwork and tracklist.

As expected, the production credits are insane, with Pete Rock, Nottz, DJ Premier, !llmind, Apollo Brown, Khrysis, and more supplying that work throughout the album’s 16 tracks – which features Pharoahe MonchPhonte, Mack Wilds, Jarell Perry, 3D Na’tee, Teedra Moses, and Kil Ripkin.

Peep the titles below and be on the lookout for “Let Em Know.”

01 “Introview”
02 “Imperial Sound” f. Saul Williams (prod. Praise)
03 “Get Down” (prod. Pete Rock)
04 “Clap Sh*t Up” f. Phonte (prod. Nottz)
05 “Let ‘Em Know” (prod. Jahlil Beats)
06 “Override” f. Jarell Perry (prod. E. Jones)
07 “Crown” f. 3D Na’tee (prod. Mr. Porter)
08 “R.E.A.L.” (prod. Praise)
09 “Coney Island’s Finest” (prod. Apollo Brown)
10 “Troubled Times” f. Mack Wilds (prod. !llmind)
11 “Together” f. Kil Ripkin (prod. Praise)
12 “Entitled” f. Teedra Moses (prod. Eric G.)
13 “The eNd” (prod. MarcNfinit)
14 “Shoutro” (prod. Khrysis)
15 “Saturday Night” (prod. DJ Premier) [BONUS]
16 “What’s Love” f. Pharoahe Monch (prod. Praise) [BONUS]