Justin Bieber Taps Nas, Big Sean, Travi$ Scott & More For ‘Purpose’ LP

blame it on Shake November 12, 2015

I already know how this is going to play out. I’m going to publish this post and, almost immediately, the comment section will be flooded with the typical “WTF is dis, yo?! I thought this was a Hip-Hop site! Bieber’s ghey” type remarks – which is totally fine. As corny as Justin Bieber comes off as a human, it’s easy to understand how someone would want nothing to do with his music. But, truthfully, the 21-year-old Toronto native has managed to surround himself with the right musically-inclined people (peace to Poo Bear!) and continues to mature within his music.

Last year’s Journals project had some gems on there. The track with Nas that leaked this week was solid. And now, Bieber searches for a Purpose with his new album. An 18-track effort with features from Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, Nas, Skrillex, Diplo, Halsey, and production from Jack Ü, MDL, Poo Bear, and more.

Stream Purpose via Spotify below and, if you end up liking what you hear, grab a copy on iTunes.

01 “Mark My Words”
02 “I’ll Show You”
03 “What Do You Mean?”
04 “Sorry”
05 “Love Yourself”
06 “Company”
07 “No Pressure” f. Big Sean
08 “No Sense” f. Travi$ Scott
09 “The Feeling” f. Halsey
10 “Life Is Worth Living”
11 “Where Are Ü Now f. Skrillex & Diplo
12 “Children”
13 “Purpose”
14″ Been You”
15 “Get Used To It”
16 “We Are” f. Nas
17 “Trust”
18 “All In It”
19 “What Do You Mean?” (Acoustic)