R. Kelly Grabs Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Tinashe & More For ‘The Buffet’ Tracklist

blame it on Patrick Glynn November 12, 2015

R. Kelly‘s next LP, The Buffet, is set to drop December 11, and now a month ahead of time, we get the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Standing at 18 songs, R. Kelly’s 13th solo studio album will have features from Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Tinashe, Jhené Aiko, Jeremih, Juicy J and Ariirayé. So far, we’ve only heard two sounds from the album thus far, the relaxing “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up.” I have no idea what way the Kells plans on taking the album in terms of sound, so I guess we’ll let it play out over the next couple weeks, and we’ll enjoy the R ‘n’ B legend’s continued career. But with song titles like “Poetic Sex,” “Sextime” and “Barely Breathin’,” I’m sure it won’t stray too far from the norm.

Peep the tracklist below and keep scrolling to hear “Marching Band” with Juicy J.

1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let’s Make Some Noise (ft. Jhené Aiko)
5. Marching Band (ft. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (ft. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
7. Wanna Be There (ft. Ariirayé)
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now (ft. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’


[audiomack src=””]