Sheek Louch – “I Luv It” f. Ghostface Killah

blame it on Shake November 12, 2015

With Silverback Gorilla 2 on the horizon, Sheek Louch is back with yet another banger.

After seeing “What’s On Your Mind” with A$AP Ferg and Jadakiss, he returns with “I Luv It” featuring Ghostface Killah.

“This one’s produced by Shroom (“Bang Bang”), a dope producer from the Netherlands,” Sheek said to XXL. “He sent me a sick ass track. The baseline was so strong when it came in… I was like damn. It had my big bro Ghostface written all over it. Ghost killed that shit and sent it back to me fast. That’s how ‘I Luv It’ came together. My expectations for my new album are very high. I think the fans are really going to enjoy my songs. The direction that I took was street, soulful, chicks and stories, but at the same time showing growth lyrically.”

Peep the tracklist and press play on the Wu-Block banger below.

01. “Bunndy” (prod. Pav Bundy)
02. “Hood Nigga” f. Billy Danze, Joell Ortiz & Trae Tha Truth (prod. Infamous DJ Haze)
03. “What You Want The Money For” f. Swizz Beatz (prod. Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
04. “I’m Working” f. Raheem DeVaughn (prod. Dayzel The Machine)
05. “Bang Bang” f. Pusha T (prod. Shroom)
06. “Skit”
07. “Hold It Straight” (prod. Termanology, Shoryfyuz & Sir Bob Nash)
08. “Obamacare” f. Dyce Payne (prod. Termanology & L5)
09.“Trap Stories” (prod. Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
10. “What’s On Your Mind” f. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg (prod. Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
11. “What It Is” f. Styles P (prod. Tone Mason & C-Sharp)
12. “I Luv It” f. Ghostface Killah (prod. Shroom)
13. “No Losses” f. Fabolous (prod. Jimmy Dukes & Smiley’s People)
14. “Clap” f. Dyce Payne (prod. Dayzel The Machine)
15. “Legends” (prod. Supastylez)
16. “You And Me”(prod. Black Saun)
17. “Hood In You” (prod. Joe Milly)